Our Team

Bryan Ward - Owner / RMLO #253593
Phone: 936-447-5626
bryan@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Adam Simmons - Owner / RMLO #311686
Phone: 936-447-5626
adam@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Sandra James - Senior Loan Processor
Phone: 936-447-5626
sandra@crystalclearmortgage.com
Courtney Williams - Closer / Funder
Phone: 936-447-5626
courtney@crystalclearmortgage.com
Kandace Eversmeyer - Executive Loan Condition Specialist
Phone: 936-447-5626
kandace@crystalclearmortgage.com
Bretta Miller - Closer / Funder
Phone: 936-447-5626
bretta@crystalclearmortgage.com
Katheryn Farroni - Loan Coordinator
Phone: 936-447-5626
katheryn@crystalclearmortgage.com
Mark Sowden - RMLO #329127
Phone: 281-728-8710
mark@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Dena Williams - RMLO #393921
Phone: 936-828-2776
dena@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Bradley Bailey - RMLO #298438
Phone: 713-302-9433
brad@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Dorothy Wenker - RMLO #671710
Phone: 936-525-8217
dorothy@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Eric Afflitto - RMLO #265172
Phone: 281-703-7140
eric@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Traci Voss - RMLO #160344
Phone: 281-467-1846
traci@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Bob Earl - RMLO #317275
Phone: 832-247-9874
bob@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Mia Wade - RMLO #1941436
Phone: 832-301-6313
mia@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website
Rocky Kelley - RMLO #2098193
Phone: 512-731-9390
rocky@crystalclearmortgage.com
Visit Website